It’s time to revive this blog!

I have taken far too long procrastinating on how I can continue with this blog, I don’t really want to drive around from suburb to suburb, neighbourhood to neighbourhood looking for interesting stuff to share with you. Firstly, petrol is not cheap any longer for one to just drive aimlessly around this city looking for the good stuff – that really is a weak excuse – and secondly, my other passions suffered as it was so time consuming.

Just the tip of the iceberg of some of the amazing people I’ve met during my time exploring the City.

I’m onto something that I think will be great to blog about but it will require the help from the many friends I’ve made along the way in navigating my way around this city called Joburg, Jozi, City of Gold etc. etc. So, give me sometime to tap into their knowledge, passion and everything else that they have achieved and I will happily share it all with you soon.

A hint – HOW TO NAVIGATE YOUR WAY AROUND THE CITY, MAKING TONS OF FRIENDS AND CONNECTIONS.

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑